Home:Main Menu>About us

About Us

The Office of Student Affairs

The Dean and Vice-Dean of Student Affairs not only follow the instructions of the President but also the policies of the Ministry of Education. At the same time, they make strategic decisions and have them set into action.

There are 5 divisions in the Office of Student Affairs. Besides the Office of Military Training, there is the Division of Extracurricular Activities; Division of Living Supervision; Division of Labor Education; Division of Counseling & Guidance; and the Health Center. All the divisions administer the issues of Office of Student Affairs.

There are also three committees for advancing and straightening out the important issues of Student Affairs. They are Committee of Student Affairs, Committee of Student Reward & Punishment, and Committee of Student Claim & Deliberation.

The Committee of Gender Equity Education has been set up to advance the arrangements and settle controversial issues.